Bad Wolves. Nation. VINYL


Out of stock

SKU: 849320058212 Category:


Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release from the heavy metal supergroup. The band consists of vocalist Tommy Vext (ex-Divine Heresy, ex-Snot, ex-Westfield Massacre), drummer John Boecklin (ex-DevilDriver), lead guitarist Doc Coyle (ex-God Forbid), rhythm guitarist Chris Cain (ex-Bury Your Dead, ex-For the Fallen Dreams) and bassist Kyle Konkiel (ex-In This Moment, ex-Scar the Martyr, Vimic). N.A.T.I.O.N. is the second studio album by Bad Wolves. The album features a more focused sound than the band’s debut, 2018’s Disobey.

  • I’ll Be There
  • 2 No Messiah
  • 3 Learn to Walk Again
  • 4 Killing Me Slowly
  • 5 Better Off This Way
  • 6 Foe or Friend
  • 7 Sober
  • 8 Back in the Days
  • 9 The Consumerist
  • 10 Heaven So Heartless
  • 11 Crying Game
  • 12 L.A. Song